Meet the Staff of Midway Autohaus

Greg Ciszek - General Manager

708-594-0000 - greg@midwayautohaus.com

Arthur Kosiba - Inventory Manager

708-594-0000 - arthur@midwayautohaus.com

Michael Kosek - Finance Manager

708-594-0000 - mike@midwayautohaus.com

Peter Ilkiv - Service Manager

773-791-3785 - peter@midwayautohaus.com

Margaret Maldonado - Internet Sales Manager

708-594-9999 - margaret@midwayautohaus.com

Tom Rasinski - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - tom@midwayautohaus.com

Sigitas Svabaitis - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - siggy@midwayautohaus.com

Chris Miller - Sales Consultant

708-549-0000 - chrism@midwayautohaus.com

Mike Lisiewski - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - mikel@midwayautohaus.com

Mark Kantor - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - mark@midwayautohaus.com

Anette Skutnik - Sales Consultant

708-594-0000 - anette@midwayautohaus.com

Part-time rockstar car sales lady, part-time lifesaver nurse in training! Anette speaks English and Polish. 

Text Us!